prairie meadows quarter horse racing

IQHRA Photo Gallery

iqhra video

iqhra membership





Officers & Directors

OFFICERS

President

Tom Lepic
6 Lake Pointe Rd.
Iowa City, IA 52240
319-331-2306
tlepic@hotmail.com

Vice-President

Terry Thorson
4737 West 58th St N
Newton, IA 50208
641-831-3362 
terry_thorson@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Troi Mulford
2309 Timber Ridge
St. Charles, IA 50240
515- 681-6700
tmmulford@aol.com


Secretary

Chris Hovey
25327 Sportsmans Club Rd
Adel, IA  50003
515-491-6100
chovey@wildblue.net


Immediate Past President

Butch Hammer
401 Maple
West Des Moines, IA 50265
515-255-4223
butchhammercarpet@msn.com


Stallion Service Auction

Bethany Kinney
4737 West 58th St N
Newton, IA 50208
515-480-1713
kinney_bethany@yahoo.com


Stakes Races

John & Mary Lawless
PO Box 787
Ankeny, IA 50021
641-640-5451
lawjoh@hotmail.com


Publicity

John Hernandez


760-801-6103
john.hernandez@iqhra.com


DIRECTORS


THROUGH 2016

Butch Bain
3296 NE 54th Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50317
515-559-6151

Don Rayner
2805 6th Ave SE
Altoona, IA 50009
515-967-6949 / 319-331-5969


Dave Spieker
5002 Delaware Street
Norwalk, IA 50211
515-981-0123 / 515-554-1907
dspieke@q.com


James Hume
1574 220th Ave
Osceola, IA 50213
708-774-1347
dochume@gmail.com

THROUGH 2017

Bob Brown
31908 Ashworth Road
Waukee, IA 50263
515-343-9993
rbrown9796@gmail.com

Ken Denning
2220 235th Street
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
319-385-8302 / 319-931-0901
doublekfarms@hotmail.com


Leonard Reed
5465 88th Ave 
Norwalk, IA 50211
515-981-0823 / 515-321-9579


Shirley Peiffer
1303 NW Northwoods Drive
Ankeny, IA 50023
515-979-6379
qracer_7@hotmail.com


THROUGH 2018

Jim Harvey
2632 160th Street
Van Meter, IA 50261
515-462-3416 / 515-262-3111x250
jharvey@iowastatefair.org

John Lawless
706 NE Pinnacle Court
Ankeny, IA 50021
641-640-5451
lawjoh@hotmail.com

 

Dick Tobin
20697 Imperial Road
Maryville, MO 64468
660-582-6807
dianemaryville@aol.com

Tom Scheckel
21374 Hwy 62
Bellevue, IA 52031
563-542-3091 / 563-872-3398
pscheckel2@aol.com