skip to Main Content

Officers

President

Tom Lepic
305 N Main Street
North Liberty, IA 52317
319-331-2306
tlepic@hotmail.com

Vice-President

Terry Thorson
4737 West 58th St N
Newton, IA 50208
641-831-3362 
terry_thorson@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Troi Mulford
2309 Timber Ridge
St. Charles, IA 50240
515- 681-6700
tmmulford@aol.com

Secretary

Chris Hovey
25327 Sportsmans Club Rd
Adel, IA  50003
515-491-6100
chovey@wildblue.net

Immediate Past President

Butch Hammer
2401 Resort Drive
Heath, TX 75126
515-255-4223
butchhammercarpet@msn.com

Publicity & Media

John Hernandez

760-801-6103
john.hernandez@iqhra.com

Stakes Races

John & Mary Lawless
PO Box 787
Ankeny, IA 50021
641-640-5451
lawjoh@hotmail.com

Directors through 2020

Bob Brown
31908 Ashworth Road
Waukee, IA 50263
515-343-9993
rbrown9796@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Keller
215 Hudson St
Burlington, KS 66839
620-490-0550
racycasanova@gmail.com

Leonard Reed
5465 88th Ave
Norwalk, IA 50211
515-981-0823 / 515-321-9579

Shirley Peiffer
1303 NW Northwoods Drive
Ankeny, IA 50023
515-979-6379
qracer_7@hotmail.com

Directors through 2018

Jim Harvey
2632 160th Street
Van Meter, IA 50261
515-462-3416 / 515-499-0090
jharvey1347@gmail.com

John Lawless
706 NE Pinnacle Court
Ankeny, IA 50021
641-640-5451
lawjoh@hotmail.com

Dick Tobin
20697 Imperial Road
Maryville, MO 64468
660-582-6807
dianemaryville@aol.com

Tom Scheckel
21374 Hwy 62
Bellevue, IA 52031
563-542-3091 / 563-872-3398
pscheckel2@aol.com

Directors through 2019

Butch Bain
3296 NE 54th Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50317
515-559-6151

Don Rayner
2805 6th Ave SE
Altoona, IA 50009
515-967-6949 / 319-331-5969

Bob Urich
4211 E 38th Street
Des Moines, IA 50317
515-360-1906

James Hume
1574 220th Ave
Osceola, IA 50213
708-774-1347
dochume@gmail.com

Back To Top